What if you could combine all the flavors of jalapeño poppers into a fun new easy to eat appetizer with a little barbecue zing? That was the question on my mind when I went about creating this recipe. This recipe has been a huge success among all my taste testers. In fact, my husband’s co-workers have been patiently waiting with anticipation for this recipe since they were the recipients of many of my test rounds. Judging by what a huge hit this was with them, I’m willing to bet this will be devoured at any party or gathering. Game day anyone? Δ Δ

BBQ Bacon Jalape o Popper Puff Pastry Twists  - 32BBQ Bacon Jalape o Popper Puff Pastry Twists  - 72BBQ Bacon Jalape o Popper Puff Pastry Twists  - 55BBQ Bacon Jalape o Popper Puff Pastry Twists  - 9BBQ Bacon Jalape o Popper Puff Pastry Twists  - 87BBQ Bacon Jalape o Popper Puff Pastry Twists  - 68